Administration

Weiss david

David S. Weiss, Ph.D.
Dean

210-567-3713 or 210-567-3709
weissd@uthscsa.edu

Asmis reto

Reto Asmis, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean

210-567-3711
asmis@uthscsa.edu

Blake nicquet

Nicquet Blake, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Admissions

210-567-3709
blaken@uthscsa.edu


Cavazos jose

José E. Cavazos, M.D., Ph.D.
Asst Dean, MD/PhD Program

210-567-3746
cavazosj@uthscsa.edu

Natalina martinez 2

Natalina Martinez, MBA
Director, Finance & Admin.

Paradise kathy

Kathy Paradise
Director, Academic Assessment

210-567-3715
paradise@uthscsa.edu


Smith janice

Janice L. Smith
Assistant to the Dean

210-567-3713
smithj@uthscsa.edu

Teresa evans jacket

Teresa M. Evans, Ph.D.
Office of Career Devel.

(210) 567-3718
evanstm@uthscsa.edu

Stong janice

Janice M. Stong
Program Coordinator

210-567-3711
stong@uthscsa.edu


Yvonne valdez 2016

Yvonne Valdez, MPA
Program Coordinator

210-567-0957
valdezy3@uthscsa.edu

Jacklyn hill

Jackie Hill, M.Ed.
Acad Programs Coord, MD/PhD

210-567-1945
hillj6@uthscsa.edu

Marcus webster lg

Marcus Webster, M.S.
Acad Programs Coord, BME

210-567-3708
websterm@uthscsa.edu


Dan zollars

Dan Zollars
​App Sys Prog/Sys Analyst-Sr

210-562-6808
zollars@uthscsa.edu

Charlotte anthony

Charlotte Anthony, M.A.
Marketing Specialist

210-567-3738
anthonyc@uthscsa.edu

Elisa rios

Elisa Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant

210-567-3709
riose2@uthscsa.edu


Alexandria dejesus

Alexandra DeJesus
Administrative Assistant

210-567-3709
dejesusa@uthscsa.edu